Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Kelley (Bobkat)

Bob Kelley (Bobkat)

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Kelley (Bobkat)
"Liz is very good at her job. She carefully examines the policy and suggests updating if she see's an issue or a concern. Extremely friendly and nice."
Profile photo of Jon Harbour

Jon Harbour

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Harbour
"Good insurance agency with friendly staff who always help me with insurance needs quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Cameron

Cameron

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron
"Staff is very friendly and helpful,"
Profile photo of Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Smith
"Amardeep is always so kind and helpful. Going above and beyond and never leaving any questions unanswered. I have never had a bad experience with anyone in this office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sundip Jagpal

Sundip Jagpal

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sundip Jagpal
"Loved the experience with this State Farm agency. Switched to State Farm from another company after an unexpected rate increase with my last company. The team was more responsive than my last group (getting back to emails within 15minutes, answering calls immediately without a wait time, and having a convenient text service). They let me know about maximum discounts/benefits and made the whole experience fast/easy. Everyone I spoke to over the phone and through email was wonderful/personable. Huge difference compared to my prior experiences. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Neil

Neil

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Michael Snow

Michael Snow

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Snow
"Perfect customer service. Wonderful people. Would recommend it to anyone 👍"
Profile photo of Ernest Partida

Ernest Partida

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernest Partida
"Best Insurance agent I've ever had. Always right on top taking care of us!!!!"
Profile photo of 3entry

3entry

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 3entry
"They were very helpful and made sure I had all the answers to my solutions. Amardeep Had helped me and was very professional very pleased with my experience."
Profile photo of Gurpal Chabba

Gurpal Chabba

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gurpal Chabba
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Dilpreet Singh

Dilpreet Singh

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dilpreet Singh
"Best service from liz thnx alot"
Profile photo of Guru Virk

Guru Virk

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guru Virk
"It was very nice to talk to Amardeep, he gave us complete information, it was very nice and correct way of talking."
Profile photo of Namita Kathpal

Namita Kathpal

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Namita Kathpal
"Amardeep ‘s customer-service is excellent .she always helped us with very professionalism .we always appreciated her support and help!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rincon

Stephanie Rincon

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rincon
"Great customer service- thank you!"
Profile photo of Gurwinder Singh

Gurwinder Singh

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gurwinder Singh
"Good nice job"
Profile photo of Jivanjot Singh

Jivanjot Singh

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jivanjot Singh
"Amardeep and Anna are always very helpful"
Profile photo of Eric Jordan

Eric Jordan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Jordan
"Recently I filed a claim with our local State Farm agent -Sukh Purewal. Being a local small business, Ana, Sukh and his staff understood the importance of getting a small business back on track as quickly as possible. From the moment I called until the moment I received a claim check they help me every step of the way Sukh and his staff were amazing and Ana handled all the details quickly and efficiently I would highly recommend Sukh, Anna and the staff, they were professional, friendly, very knowledgeable and fast. It was indeed a pleasure working with Sukh, Ana and all the staff. MarComm Media"
Profile photo of Dinky Aheer

Dinky Aheer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dinky Aheer
"Great customer service, the staff is really amazing and helpful Amardeep kaur is really friendly and always up for help."
Profile photo of Victoria Manibusan

Victoria Manibusan

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Manibusan
"Thank you Liz for great service and all your help. You definitely made this an easy and smooth process. No complaints here once again a happy satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Jonny Her

Jonny Her

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Her
"Spoke with Liz and she was so informative. Great customer service at this office and will highly recommend to my family and friends."
Profile photo of David Olschowka

David Olschowka

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Olschowka
"EXTREMELY KIND AND INFORMATIVE. WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Profile photo of Dmg Angelo

Dmg Angelo

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmg Angelo
"I was on the phone with Liz and she was nothing but amazing really good work from this agency"
Profile photo of Ashley Chen

Ashley Chen

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Chen
"Great customer service! Sukh and Liz are extremely helpful and very easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Preet Khangura

Preet Khangura

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preet Khangura
"Thank you so much for amardeep kaur very nicely treat everything. life insurance and car insurance. she is very nicely behavioral. we really appreciate your business with us."
Profile photo of HaVoC WaO

HaVoC WaO

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HaVoC WaO
"If you want attentive and thorough service, this is the agent’s office you WANT! I’ve had a FEW different agents in the past, all State Farm, and this office ranks towards the top! I can’t tell you how much I appreciate being able to call in, no matter whom I talk to, and know that my concern or request will be met with the utmost attention to detail and thoughtfulness. I also really appreciate the continued forethought towards great customer service and the “little things” like birthday wishes on your special day. Just a great BIG shout out to the ladies and Sukh at Sukh Purewal State Farm Insurance! 🥰"