Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sukh Purewal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sukh Purewal

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cynthia Rouse

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always pleasant to talk to. Responds quickly to messages."

D B

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

bhupinder singh

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good service and friendly staff"

Keesh Quichocho

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Liz H. Thank you for such great service helping me understand my insurance and keeping me updated, You are truly amazing!!"

Political Stalemate

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Wowsers! I’m glad I called this particular State Farm! Service was excellent, very knowledgeable about all their services! I spoke with Ana today and she gave me a quote for life insurance and I am beyond grateful I did! She was kind, personable, and has a good sense of what I needed! I’m definitely going to pass the word along to my friends and family about Sukh Purewal StateFarm office! Thank you Ana, see you soon!😁"

Leonarda B. Guzman

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Sukh’s office to anyone. I have personally worked with Sukh, Liz, and Amardeep. They always keep the customer in mind first and it’s so helpful that also can assist customers in Punjabi. :)"

Adela Sanchez

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I really appreciate how helpful Ana was with all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Sukh Purewal State Farm."

Jim Mathews

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful and easy to work with."

Sambo Pan

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am amazed by the customer service and personal attention that I received from Liz Hensley through this office. She was able to help navigate my insurance needs and explain in a simple, easy to understand way the options that were available to me. If you're looking for a friendly, experienced insurance professional than look no further. I feel better about the needs of my family after having worked with such an honest, caring and knowledgeable agent!"

Hugo Hernandez

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a long time customer member with State Farm Insurance and let me tell you something: they are professional, friendly and care about their customers. They are always helpful and available, the folks at State Farm are my insurance people for everything… I highly recommend! Thank you to my State Farm’s agent, Liz Hensley, for all the help!!!"

Gary Rogers

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They have always been quick to settle our claims, and care about their customers."

valeria hernandez

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at State Farm was incredible. Loved the hospitality I was welcome with a smile and was offered a great rate for my insurance. Liz was so understanding and helped me out by explaining the quotes. I would really highly recommend State Farm to my friends and family."

Jenny Hunter

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was very helpful and polite. Thank you so much State Farm."

Sheryl Williams

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz...Is a very Good Representitive...☆☆☆ THANK YOU"

Amam Nazar

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and patience! Thanks"

Raquel Caratachea

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz is amazing and always goes out of her way to help. Thank you! 😊"

Kristi Vang

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz Henley is amazing! Always goes beyond expectations for the clients which is rare to find these days. Very resourceful. Will always respond back to phone calls and emails in a very timely manner. One can’t ask for more. Thank you Liz for all you do!!"

Chelsean22

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I really appreciate how patient Liz was with all my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Sikh Purewal State Farm."

Stacie Battaglia

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Liz for your insurance needs she was helpful and and very knowledgeable. Not to mention the office looked very clean."

Amber Pack

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was super friendly, and very helpful."

cicely wallace

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of working with Liz Hensley. She was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Most times when I have been in the market for insurance, I have felt rushed and without a full understanding of what I was getting. That was not the case with Liz. I am a forever client. She really is the best!"

Salma Jagur

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was wonderful. Very patient and very professional. She took care of all my concerns and made me feel very comfortable in selecting State Farm for my Insurance needs. Thank You Elizabeth"

Christina Wolfe

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Liz. She offers great customer service. She was very personable and was able to navigate my needs for Insurance. Such a great office. I highly recommend them."

Liz Hensley

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service. Puts families first. Great insurance options that work well for my family. Highly recommend Sukh and State Farm."

Indy Youtube.Premium

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were introduced to the services of Sukh’s office through our friends and family. Sukh is an experienced professional and is very well connected with the city - so he understands why “quality insurance” is better than “cheapest insurance” - after having a meeting with him - we realized “cheapest insurance” isn’t always the “best insurance”. I asked him the meaning of first name, and it translated to “Sukh = blessing” - and we can confirm his office hasn’t been nothing less than a blessing for our insurance portfolio! Highly recommend this gentleman’s office !! His team is solid too!! Multi lingual office = English - Punjabi and Spanish! Blessings all the way!!"