Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sukh Purewal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sukh Purewal

4.9 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Indy Youtube.Premium

Indy Youtube.Premium

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were introduced to the services of Sukh’s office through our friends and family. Sukh is an experienced professional and is very well connected with the city - so he understands why “quality insurance” is better than “cheapest insurance” - after having a meeting with him - we realized “cheapest insurance” isn’t always the “best insurance”. I asked him the meaning of first name, and it translated to “Sukh = blessing” - and we can confirm his office hasn’t been nothing less than a blessing for our insurance portfolio! Highly recommend this gentleman’s office !! His team is solid too!! Multi lingual office = English - Punjabi and Spanish! Blessings all the way!!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Ramos-Wheeler

Vanessa Ramos-Wheeler

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After talking with my friends, Sukh came highly recommend. Sukh was very friendly and gave us stellar Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Admin Admin

Admin Admin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and outstanding customer service. I will highly recommend Saku to friends."
Profile photo of R R

R R

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I went with this option! Sukh helped me save money and took great care of me. Very responsive, helpful and honest."
Profile photo of Mudassar Ali

Mudassar Ali

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Liz she is super great and helpful and answered all of my questions, I would def recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of lee tejeda

lee tejeda

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always get great service. Ladies always very helpful,would recommend State Farm as an insurance company."
Profile photo of Mike Hall

Mike Hall

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brown's Towing. Excellent driver as he reacted very professionally when a garbage truck in front of us in the left lane had suffered a blow-out. We were in the right lane. He immediately slowed down while turning on his overhead warning ⚠️ lights; letting the traffic behind us know of a problem ahead of us. Very good driver indeed."
Profile photo of Brian Clark

Brian Clark

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most responsive agent, great price and service I've ever had. I would give 6 stars if I could. Highly recommend for insurance."
Profile photo of Satnam Kaur

Satnam Kaur

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, professional and helpful associates.Sukh and his team is on top of their game.Will definitely recommend to my friends and family 👪."
Profile photo of Yasmin Hernandez

Yasmin Hernandez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working here for the past year and a half has been awesome. The work environment here is like no other. In our office we strive to make our customers happy and fulfill their needs. We are always ready to help answer any insurance questions you may have! Grateful to be a part of the Purewal team!"
Profile photo of Raymond Frias

Raymond Frias

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake who? Yasmin from sukh purewal’s insurance team is an outstanding insurance agent she is on top of her work and always has the best customer service! I highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Mary Handley

Mary Handley

February 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"Went in because the state farm people told me I could go to any State Farm office and they would fax my beneficiary paperwork. Jasmine said she would do it. I called the office back because the beneficiary dept had not recieved it by the next day. Called office back they said they would call. They called me back and said the dept. had recieved it. I called again because I still hadn't heard anything and the beneficiary dept said still hadn't gotten anything. It's been almost 2 weeks. I wouldn't trust them."
Profile photo of Sherry Bell

Sherry Bell

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sukh Purewal and staff are always responsive and take good care of our home insurance needs. We were transferred from our former agent that retired, to this office and I would recommend this office to anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Manny Heer

Manny Heer

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, courteous, outstanding customer service, and best rates. Need to say more? Sukh and his team are awesome. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jon Harbour

Jon Harbour

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good insurance agency, always helps me with insurance needs quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of kimberly salas

kimberly salas

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best decisions and experiences I have ever had with an insurance agency. Sukh’s responsiveness, attention to detail and his willingness to help really make a difference. He offers you every discount you can earn and tells you about other business services he offers that can help you and your family. The team does an amazing job at getting you the best quotes and helping you find exactly what you need! I highly recommend Sukh and his staff to anyone seeking quality insurance options."
Profile photo of Ramanjot Kaur

Ramanjot Kaur

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sukh and his staff were very professional and courteous. They didn't rush the process like other companies did when I was choosing my agent. They went through and explained everything thoroughly. They helped me bundle my homeowners and cars while saving money. I would highly recommend Sukh and his staff."
Profile photo of Nismotuner87 Ls1

Nismotuner87 Ls1

October 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sukh went above and beyond for me and really helped me out I’d recommend him to anyone Sukh’s more then a friend he’ll treat you like family"
Profile photo of Cindy Munoz

Cindy Munoz

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Polite, knowledgeable, helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Dee Rai

Dee Rai

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service. Well Recommended and sukh offered the Best deal I can get between several other places i got quotes from."
Profile photo of Sunny D

Sunny D

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sukh was very knowledgeable and understanding of my unique insurance needs. I would thoroughly recommend him and his staff."
Profile photo of Rajandeep Dhugga

Rajandeep Dhugga

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sukh is very professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. He takes a great interest in his clients and is very responsive. I would highly recommend Sukh to everyone."
Profile photo of Gavin Chohan

Gavin Chohan

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really helpful and great with explaining the policies!"
Profile photo of Talha Khan

Talha Khan

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow! Sukh and his team made the process so easy and fun! His rates were super competitive and helped me get the right coverage personally and for my business! Extremely knowledgeable and professional! I highly recommend visiting them ASAP!"
Profile photo of Harry Sidhu

Harry Sidhu

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working Sukh, he was very knowledgeable and helpful with what our needs were. I highly recommend him for any of your insurance needs!"